Hi, today i'm going to talk about this year's carnival.This year the costume i've wore is of Zombie, Eva and me dressed of the same because we wanted to be zombies, we had fun dressing up the costumes, we laugh, Eva had all the face with red colour that was like blood and we looked like "zombies chonis", we were wearing a circular earring and with an Adidas jacket.
We were happy wearing that things, and we had fun, we looked horrible, in the good sense.
Last year i get dressed like a hippie and it was funny too, but i liked more this year:)
M.

Cap comentari:
Publica un comentari a l'entrada